Final Project Check Point 2

I personally like having check points in projects because it gives you a step-by-step idea of what you’re doing. This check point 2 drawing assignments was challenging for me because I’m not a really good drawer. But I do think this drawing assignment was the best out of all the drawing assignments I did in the past because I put the most time and effort. As the final project is approaching, and I am clearly aware it is worth a lot of points, I wanted to have a clear image of what I wanted to do in my final project. The most challenging part of the assignment was trying to cut down twenty thumbnail images into three storyboards. Also, trying to figure out what the best camera angle was for each picture was pretty thought consuming. The easiest part of the assignment was only having nine images to draw to compare with sixty images in the previous check point. I believe the final project coming up will require a lot of thinking and probably one of the challenging projects I’ve done.

Leave a Reply

